Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Bigfoot Discussions. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Bigfoot Correlations; Exploring any correlation between the time spent in Bigfoot habitat and degree of confidence in Bigfoot's existence
Topic Started: Mar 10 2015, 02:39 AM (392 Views)
cerulean
[ * ]
Hey guys,

I apologize if this is a little long. To get to the meat of my post scroll down about half way to the bold words.

I'm new to this whole forum posting thing so I kinda feel like I should introduce myself. I live in the city in Southern CA and so never had an official Bigfoot encounter although, now that I think about it, I very well may have been watched by one in Big Bear, CA as I was walking a dog solo at dusk. Talk about an uneasy feeling. After reading about the various "Missing 411" books and listening to some of those interviews, I'm starting to think maybe I should be thankful that I was only being watched instead of watched, snatched, and munched.

Since I'm not a Bigfoot or a wild animal expert, I always feel like I don't have anything of real value to contribute, and I usually find myself on the sidelines just reading around here and there, occasionally not getting any sleep (especially if I stare at that big angry looking guy at the top for too long.)

But all that's about to change thanks to a Psych 1 class at my local community college. I always knew school was a good thing.