Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

Let the games begin!
Welcome to the Official OIFL Message Board. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Locked Topic
2013 Entry Draft, Round One
Topic Started: Feb 16 2013, 03:16 PM (2,067 Views)
Member Avatar
I started this thing...
[ *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  * ]
The OIFL Entry Draft is officially open for business. Here's our draft order for the first round!

There are four sleepers, and they won't be announced until the end of the draft.


E1-1 1 Chicago - OLDL Rod Lemont
E1-2 2 Portland - WRLB Michale LeFlores
E1-3 3 Portland - OLDL Ryan Kurtzman
E1-4 4 St. Louis - OLDL Zack Legend
E1-5 5 Texas - OS Tywon Williams
E1-6 6 Washington - QB Chris Berkstead
E1-7 7 Fort Worth - OLDL Woody Orne
E1-8 8 Vancouver Island - OS Dwight Timothy
E1-9 9 Los Angeles - OLDL Dane Efron
E1-10 10 North Star - WRDB Cornell Salvas
E1-11 11 Tucson (from Berlin) - RBLB Ted Gervasi
E1-12 12 Washington - OLDL Jabyess Chapman
E1-13 13 North Dakota - WRDB Je'Quan Moscot
E1-14 14 Los Angeles - DS Raphael Urquijo
E1-15 15 Norfolk (from London) - WRDB Trevon Sanders
E1-16 16 Corpus Christi (from Vancouver Island) - DS Chicago Wind
E1-17 17 Wisconsin - RBLB Enzo Diallo
E1-18 18 Fort McMurray - RBLB Lynwood Credille
E1-19 19 Iowa (from Berlin) - WRDB Simon McGee
E1-20 20 Los Angeles (from Fort Worth) - RBLB (OLDL) Simon Chill
E1-21 21 Portland (from Chicago) - WRDB Nicholas Loughrey
E1-22 22 Newcastle - OLDL James Kratofil
E1-23 23 Eugene - OLDL Quinton Shelleneger
E1-24 24 Vicenza - DS Cave Johnson
E1-25 25 Tucson (from Vicenza) - RBLB J'Quan Bienek
E1-26 26 Tucson (from Newcastle) - WRDB Justin Silverstein
E1-27 27 Los Angeles (from Fort Worth) - QB Matthew Lavergne
E1-28 28 Corpus Christi (from London) - DS Ja'Mario Reese
E1-29 29 Tampa Bay (from St. Louis) - OLDL Kwamie Weindruch

E1-30 30 Fort Worth - DS Jason Gilzean
E1-31 31 Evansville - RBDB J.B. Wells
E1-32 32 Los Angeles - WRDB Marcellus Ogwynn
E1-33 33 New England - WRDB Demarion Butler
E1-34 34 Iowa (from Detroit) - DS Carey Faes

Round One is Complete.
Edited by Commissioner, Feb 27 2013, 12:22 PM.
So this doesn't get updated often. I changed it 2/25/2018, and it said "who wins OIFLCup XI?" Tucson won OIFLCup XI, 58-55 over the Texas Terrors...in 2011...
Offline Profile Goto Top
Fort Worth United
Member Avatar
OIFL Bench Warmer
[ *  *  * ]
Fort Worth selects DS Jason Gilzean.
Fort Worth United
Offline Profile Goto Top
Member Avatar
2-Time OIFL Champions
[ *  *  *  *  *  *  *  * ]
With the 31st pick of the 1st round the Evansville Fightin' Squirrels select J.B. Wells
Sometimes you just gotta kick the cat and deal with what you get!

Offline Profile Goto Top
Los Angeles Matadors
Member Avatar
OIFL All Star
[ *  *  *  *  *  * ]
With the 32nd pick in the OIFL draft, Los Angeles selects...WRDB Marcellus Ogwynn
Offline Profile Goto Top
Member Avatar
the DOGS are BARKING!!!
[ *  *  * ]
New England selects WR/DB Demarion Butler
Offline Profile Goto Top
Omaha Blackhawks Owner
Member Avatar
A new Era of Indoor Football in Omaha!
[ *  *  *  *  *  * ]
With the 34th and Final Selection in the First Round of the 2013 OIFL Entry Draft the Iowa Redemption Select Defensive Specialist Carey Faes.

Let Round 2 Begin.
Posted Image

2009 OIT Champions (Cedar Falls Phantoms)
2011 & 2012 NFC Central Division Champions (Cedar Valley Phantoms)
2014 Northwest Division Champions (Iowa Redemption)
2014 Western Conference Champions (Iowa Redemption)
Roland Young -- 2011 Offensive Player of the Year and Most Valuable Player
Offline Profile Goto Top
1 user reading this topic (1 Guest and 0 Anonymous)
« Previous Topic · 2013 OIFL Drafts · Next Topic »
Locked Topic